Jugend

Fußball Jugend

Abteilungsleitung Jugend

Marco Schuster
Abteilungsleitung
m.schuster@tus-heidkrug.de

1. A

Linus Meier
Trainer
01745824314l.meier@tus-heidkrug.de
Oliver Meier
Trainer
01607644895o.meier@tus-heidkrug.de

1. B

1. C

Mathay Mutlu
Trainer
017628546941m.mutlu@tus-heidkrug.de

2. C

1. D

2. D

Anita Schoolmann
Trainer
01748949687a.schoolmann@tus-heidkrug.de
Jan Schoolmann
Trainer
01621873468j.schoolmann@tus-heidkrug.de

1. E

Michael Hasse
Trainer
01736176154m.hasse@tus-heidkrug.de
Alexander Nagel-Stitz
Trainer
a.nagel@tus-heidkrug.de

2. E

Marlien Glückstadt
Trainer
01634182972m.glueckstadt@tus-heidkrug.de
Max Lemanik
Trainer
017620489635m.lemanik@tus-heidkrug.de

3. E

Marvin Andreessen
Trainer
015172542004m.andreessen@tus-heidkrug.de
Justin Stoppa
Trainer
015173068867j.stoppa@tus-heidkrug.de

1. F / 2. F

Hauke Nehring
Trainer
015208994138h.nehring@tus-heidkrug.de

3. F / 4. F

Michael Kowalski
Trainer
017663181434m.kowalski@tus-heidkrug.de
Dominik Rolwes
Trainer
017663181434m.kowalski@tus-heidkrug.de

5. F / 6. F

Timm Hellmann-Wiezcorek
Trainer
017696147936T.Hellmann-Wieczorek@tus-heidkrug.de
Katja Wiezcorek
Trainer
01795296776k.wieczorek@tus-heidkrug.de

1. G

Fabian Hornschuch
Trainer
017673519690f.hornschuch@tus-heidkrug.de

2. G

Oktay Düsgün
Trainer
01726159177o.duesguen@tus-heidkrug.de