Herren

Fußball Herren

Abteilungsleitung Herren

Leon Schimanski
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
l.schimanski@tus-heidkrug.de
Yannick Oestmann
Abteilungsleitung Herren
y.oestmann@tus-heidkrug.de
Kris Cordes
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
k.cordes@tus-heidkrug.de

HERREN

1. Herren

Ralf Sager
Trainer bis Ende der Saison

2. Herren

Andreas Heldner
Trainer
01702996929a.heldner@tus-heidkrug.de

3. Herren

4. Herren

Pascal Czerwonka
Trainer
01722860521p.czerwonka@tus-heidkrug.de

OLDIES

1. Ü40

Ralf Sager
Trainer
015155612722r.sager@tus-heidkrug.de

1. Ü50

Carsten Barm
Trainer
015229951565c.barm@tus-heidkrug.de

2. Ü50

Sven Herrmann
Oldie Koordinator
01715665577s.herrmann@tus-heidkrug.de