FUSSBALLLEITUNG

Ismail Ismailoglu
Sportlicher Leiter / Sponsoring
017620393744I.Ismailoglu@tus-heidkrug.de
Andree Spillner
Koordinator A-C Jugend
01724548224a.spillner@tus-heidkrug.de
Sven Herrmann
Koordinator Herren / Oldies
01715665577s.herrmann@tus-heidkrug.de

HERREN

1. Herren

Hakan Cengiz
Trainer
H.cengiz@tus-heidkrug.de
Ismail Ismailoglu
Trainer
I.ismailoglu@tus-heidkrug.de

2. Herren

Andreas Heldner
Trainer
01702996929a.heldner@tus-heidkrug.de

3. Herren

4. Herren

Pascal Czerwonka
Trainer
01722860521p.czerwonka@tus-heidkrug.de

OLDIES

1. Ü40

Ralf Sager
Trainer
015155612722r.sager@tus-heidkrug.de

1. Ü50

Carsten Barm
Trainer
015229951565c.barm@tus-heidkrug.de

2. Ü50

Sven Herrmann
Oldie Koordinator
01715665577s.herrmann@tus-heidkrug.de

JUGEND

1. A

Linus Meier
Trainer
01745824314l.meier@tus-heidkrug.de
Oliver Meier
Trainer
01607644895o.meier@tus-heidkrug.de

1. B

Lars Rolwes
Trainer
01729857921l.rolwes@tus-heidkrug.de

1. C

Mathay Mutlu
Trainer
017628546941m.mutlu@tus-heidkrug.de

2. C

Uwe Giza
Trainer
01629587467u.giza@tus-heidkrug.de
Michael Wojtynek
Trainer
01739108137u.giza@tus-heidkrug.de

1. D

Marc Braunschweiger
Trainer
01779632829m.braunschweiger@tus-heidkrug.de
Ralph Sperber
Trainer
017662585612r.sperber@tus-heidkrug.de

2. D

Anita Schoolmann
Trainer
01748949687a.schoolmann@tus-heidkrug.de
Jan Schoolmann
Trainer
01621873468j.schoolmann@tus-heidkrug.de

1. E

Michael Hasse
Trainer
01736176154m.hasse@tus-heidkrug.de
Alexander Nagel-Stitz
Trainer
a.nagel@tus-heidkrug.de

2. E

Marlien Glückstadt
Trainer
01634182972m.glueckstadt@tus-heidkrug.de
Max Lemanik
Trainer
017620489635m.lemanik@tus-heidkrug.de

3. E

Marvin Andreessen
Trainer
015172542004m.andreessen@tus-heidkrug.de
Justin Stoppa
Trainer
015173068867j.stoppa@tus-heidkrug.de

1. F / 2. F

Hauke Nehring
Trainer
015208994138h.nehring@tus-heidkrug.de

3. F / 4. F

Michael Kowalski
Trainer
017663181434m.kowalski@tus-heidkrug.de
Dominik Rolwes
Trainer
017663181434m.kowalski@tus-heidkrug.de

5. F / 6. F

Timm Hellmann-Wiezcorek
Trainer
017696147936T.Hellmann-Wieczorek@tus-heidkrug.de
Katja Wiezcorek
Trainer
01795296776k.wieczorek@tus-heidkrug.de

1. G

Fabian Hornschuch
Trainer
017673519690f.hornschuch@tus-heidkrug.de

2. G

Oktay Düsgün
Trainer
01726159177o.duesguen@tus-heidkrug.de

Platzfragen / Platzsperren:

Jan Schoolmann
Platzwart
01621873468j.schoolmann@tus-heidkrug.de